Contact Us

Phone | 512-258-5100
Fax | 512-258-3701

COVID-19 Response

ALCS is currently open for some face to face appointments (in addition to telehealth options). For details regarding in-person availability, instructions for scheduling, and our COVID-19 procedures, please visit this page for the latest updates: https://abundantlifecounseling.com/covid-19.  If you are a potential new client, please visit the links suggested below to find answers to the most commonly asked questions before reaching out. To learn more about our counselors, please visit this page and click on the therapists' pictures for more information about them. While on their page, be sure to read some of their blogs to get a sense of their style and voice. All therapists except Kerry and Casey are currently accepting new clients.

For information about cost, please visit this page.

For information about scheduling and availability, please visit this page and follow the instructions.

If you are unsure about which therapist would be the best fit, or have additional questions, you can email our office administrator (Rachel) at admin@abundantlifecounseling.com.

Therapists’ contact information can be found below:

Kerry – kerry@abundantlifecounseling.com  or 512-258-5100, ext. 100
Carolyn – carolyn@abundantlifecounseling.com or 512-258-5100, ext. 102
Casey – casey@abundantlifecounseling.com or 512-258-5100, ext. 103
Michelle – michelle@abundantlifecounseling.com or 512-258-5100, ext. 105
Rachelle – rachelle@abundantlifecounseling.com or 512-258-5100, ext. 106
Hannah – hannah@abundantlifecounseling.com or 512-258-5100, 104
Candice – candice@abundantlifecounseling.com or 512-258-5100, ext. 108
Tailer - tailer@abundantlifecounseling.com or 512-258-5100, ext. 107


Business Hours   

Our counselors' hours vary from 7 AM to 6 PM, Monday through Friday. Please see our scheduling page for more information.

Come See Us!

North Austin Office and Mailing Address:
13740 N. Hwy 183, Suite S-1, Austin, Texas 78750
Kyle Office:
802 W Center St, Kyle, Texas, 78640

North Austin Office

For written directions, please click here.

Kyle Office